Latest Products http://www.drashtichem.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 06:38:03 +0530 en-us http://www.drashtichem.in Polyelectrolyte Anionic Powder http://www.drashtichem.in/polyelectrolyte-anionic-powder-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/polyelectrolyte-anionic-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. Polyelectrolyte Cationic Powder http://www.drashtichem.in/polyelectrolyte-cationic-powder-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/polyelectrolyte-cationic-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Calcium Hypochlorite http://www.drashtichem.in/calcium-hypochlorite-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/calcium-hypochlorite-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.drashtichem.in/sodium-bicarbonate-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/sodium-bicarbonate-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material. Non-Ferric Alum Powder http://www.drashtichem.in/non-ferric-alum-powder-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/non-ferric-alum-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. Citric Acid http://www.drashtichem.in/citric-acid-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/citric-acid-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Vadodara(India). We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Industrial Defoamers http://www.drashtichem.in/industrial-defoamers-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/industrial-defoamers-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Our organization has a widespread trading system to offer our patrons with the goods all year round and make scheduled delivery. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. TCCA 90 Granules http://www.drashtichem.in/tcca-90-granules-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/tcca-90-granules-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of TCCA 90 Granules. Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Sodium Metabisulphite http://www.drashtichem.in/sodium-metabisulphite-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/sodium-metabisulphite-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Activated Carbon http://www.drashtichem.in/activated-carbon-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/activated-carbon-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Ferric Chloride http://www.drashtichem.in/ferric-chloride-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/ferric-chloride-supplier.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. Poly Aluminium Chloride Powder http://www.drashtichem.in/poly-aluminium-chloride-powder-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/poly-aluminium-chloride-powder-supplier.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.drashtichem.in/caustic-soda-flakes-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/caustic-soda-flakes-supplier.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. Copper Sulphate http://www.drashtichem.in/copper-sulphate-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/copper-sulphate-supplier.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. Ferric Alum http://www.drashtichem.in/ferric-alum-supplier.htm http://www.drashtichem.in/ferric-alum-supplier.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers.